Adrenaline Solutions offers services and solutions for credit management optimization and collection, as well as enabling its clients to maximize their return with the CashOnTime solution.

Adrenaline Solution Adrenaline Solution

Solutions

CASHONTIME COLLECTION: OPTIMIZING COLLECTION OF ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLES

  • Easy-to-use and user-friendly tool for collection agents
  • Powerful tool for Collection Agents to ease their work and make them more productive
  • Intelligent collection strategies to feed the agenda and generate automated reminders
  • Automated reminders capabilty: risk-based and calendar-based
  • Consultation of read reminders
  • Full history of all actions with each account
  • Highly efficient management of promise to pay and disputes
  • Dashboard with relevant real-time reporting
  • Designed for local, national and international businesses of all sizes in manufacturing, distribution and services
  • Self-service Client Portal with access to invoices, billing statement payment capability

CASHONTIME ALLOCATION: AUTOMATING CASH APPLICATION

  • Supports a wide range of banking formats
  • Non-cash charge and receipt analysis
  • Fast and assisted manual reconciliation
  • Payment notifications
  • Multi-currency, multi-company settlements
  • Automated settlement variances processing
  • Relevant reporting
  • Adaptable to local, national and international enterprises of any size
  • Integration with CashOnTime Collection

OPTIMIZE YOUR CREDIT & COLLECTIONS TO REDUCE YOUR DSO

Any sales imply the risk of getting paid late or even not getting paid. This negatively impacts your liquidity. CashOnTime Collection is the ideal solution to protect your business against financial risk (insolvency and failure to pay) and minimize your DSO (Day Sales Outstanding) while improving client relationship management.

EASE THE LIFE YOUR COLLECTION AGENTS AND BOOST PRODUCTIVITY

Make life easier for your Collection Agents and make sure that they can concentrate on tasks with added value. CashOn Time Collection translates into improved cash flow, decreased operating costs and increased productivity, creating significant added value for your business.

According to a Deloitte study, 56% of the tasks associated with your financial events could be automated.

Minimize client risk and improve cash forecasting

On top of freeing your Collection Agents from non-productive tasks, efficient reports are available in real time will enable better decision-making and minimize client risks. Furthermore, improve your cash forecasting capability!

IMPROVE YOUR CLIENT RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

CashOnTime is your advanced CRM for Collections. Not only does CashOnTime allows you to increase your liquidity, CashOnTime also helps you maintain a sustainable relationship with your clients.

Why should you choose CashOnTime?

Develop your enterprise’s cash culture: your Credit Manager, your team and your clients will become real actors in making your business perform. The CashOnTime Solution is the significant driving force for your cash culture.

Obtain the White Paper
Suitcase

YOUR BENEFITS

CashOnTime will increase your liquidity by 20 to 40%, improve productivity by 15 to 25% and reduce your uncollectable debt load by 10 to 15%. With the help of the experts at Adrenaline, you get a significant return on investment within the 1st year.

Suitcase

FOR AGENTS

The CashOnTime solution makes life of recovery agents easier and allows them to boost their performance and results. CashOnTime is the perfect tool to help you reach unprecedented results.

Suitcase

FOR FINANCIAL EXECUTIVES

The CashOnTime solution gives financial executives real-time access to the data that’s crucial to evaluating risk associated with your accounts receivable portfolio, the performance of your teams, your data consolidation and your forecasted cash flow.

Main functionalities of the CashOnTime solution

SMART AND AUTOMATED TASKS LIST

Check SMART AND AUTOMATED TASKS LIST

CashOnTime provides business intelligence that generates smart and automated task lists. Take advantage of smart prioritization and focus on what makes significant profit.

PERSONALISED AUTOMATIC REMINDERS

Check PERSONALISED AUTOMATIC REMINDERS

With CashOnTime, you benefit from a powerlful tool that sends automatic, personalised and compelling reminders. Tailor a progressive strategy. Adapt your message to the occasion. All of this automatically and with a follow-up consultation.

EFFICIENT MANAGEMENT OF DISPUTES AND PROMISES

Check EFFICIENT MANAGEMENT OF DISPUTES AND PROMISES

Significantly improve payment promise management and introduce a collaborative dispute management solution to speed up your inflow of payments, boost your client’s payment habits and your cash flow forecast.

RELEVANT AND USEFUL REPORTING

Check RELEVANT AND USEFUL REPORTING

CashOnTime offers you a variety of reports that are specifically designed to improve your cash culture. With information accessible in real-time that allows you to make informed decisions, you will boost collections and reduce risks related to your accounts receivable portfolio.

CLIENT PORTAL

Check CLIENT PORTAL

With the CashOnTime Client Portal, offer your clients a self-service platform allowing them to access information when they want, communicate with your team and make secured bill payments. Your client gains in usability what you gain in productivity.

AUTOMATED RECONCILIATION

Check AUTOMATED RECONCILIATION

More than just a collections tool, CashOnTime also offers a module for reconciliation of payments and automated bills. Automating 70% of received payments makes for significant gains in productivity.

Pourquoi Adrenaline Solution?

Adrenaline stands out with its extended capacity to generate tangible and quantifiable benefits for its clients while providing an incomparable client experience.

Adrenaline provides you the most powerful tool to help you maximize your liquidity through credit and collection optimization.

logo-etoileAN INCOMPARABLE CLIENT EXPERIENCE

Say goodbye to disastrous, never-ending projects, shameful cost overruns, deceived expectations and unresolved issues. Adrenaline's team is dedicated to providing everyone of its clients with an incomparable experience, based on our company values: competence, transparency, integrity and reliability.

logo-etoileCONTINUOUS LEARNING AND IMPROVEMENT

Adrenaline emphasizes the importance of CashOnTime's User appropriation and relies on proper and continuous training, so that every user can make the most of CashOnTime and its features. Our goal is to make your life easier, so you can thrive.

logo-etoileFREE POTENTIAL BENEFIT ASSESSMENT

Adrenaline is offering you a free one-hour meeting to evaluate the potential benefits CashOnTime can procure you and your business.

We’ve been a trusted partner for years!

They tell it best

PRA - Health sciences

PRA has been using CashOnTime since 2013. The tool tells us when invoices become past due and triggers us to make contact with our customers. We always know where our customers stand, how long it takes for us to get paid, and we love the user-friendliness of the tool!

Michael Piercy Accounting Manager

Béton Provincial

Béton Provincial Canada has been using CashOnTime since 2013. CashOnTime became a central component of our collection strategy. Its user-friendliness and great flexibility allow us to adopt a well-designed approach with all of our customers. Over the years, the tool has proven to be very useful and provided significant and tangible benefits to our company.

Annie Guérette Credit Manager

Amcor

Amcor has been using CashOnTime since 2013. CashOnTime is undeniably a powerful cash optimization tool providing tangible significant benefits. Furthermore, doing business with Adrenaline has always been a very positive experience. We feel that we are important and we are diligently being taken care of.

Gregory W. Lohmeier Sr. Manager of Transactional Accounting

Garda

Thanks to CashOnTime client’s portal, we offer our clients a self-service platform, allowing them real-time access to all of their bills and accounts. We also provide them with an easy way to communicate with our collections team as well as a means of making online bill payments. Our clients appreciate the user-friendly portal and the productivity bump it gives them. Marina BRICENO - Information Technology - ERP Systems - Garda

Marina Briceno Business Analyst

Contact us now to get a free benefit assessment or a short demonstration of the solution.

Adrénaline Solutions offre des conseils et solutions en optimisation de gestion du crédit et du recouvrement et permet à ses clients de maximiser les bénéfices de la solution CashOnTime.

Adrenaline Solution Adrenaline Solution

Solutions

LA SOLUTION CASHONTIME COLLECTION: POUR OPTIMISER LA COLLECTION DES COMPTES À RECEVOIR

  • Outil de travail de simple et convivial des agents de collection
  • Contient toutes les informations permettant aux agents de collection de bien faire leur travail
  • Intelligence d’affaires pour définir la bonne stratégies de relance et générer des tâches
  • Relance automatisée permettant de toucher tous les clients, aussi souvent que nécessaire
  • Suivi de consultation des relances lues et non lue
  • Conservation de l’historique de toutes les actions de relance
  • Gestion efficace des promesses de règlement, des litiges et des limites de crédit
  • Tableau de bord et reporting en temps réel et pertinents
  • Conçu pour les entreprises locales et internationales de toutes tailles
  • Portail client avec situation de compte, accès aux factures, contestation, validation et paiement en ligne

LA SOLUTION CASHONTIME ALLOCATION: POUR AUTOMATISER LA RÉCONCILIATION DES PAIEMENTS ET DES FACTURES

  • Prise en charge d’un large éventail de formats bancaires
  • Imputation comptable et analytique de l’encaissement
  • Réconciliation manuelle rapide et assistée
  • Propositions intelligente de réconciliation
  • Annonces de paiement
  • Règlement multi-devises, multi-sociétés
  • Traitement automatique des écarts de règlement
  • Reporting
  • Adaptable pour les entreprises locales et internationales de toutes tailles
  • Intégré avec la Solution CashOnTime Collection

OptimiseZ la gestion du cash pour réduire le DSO.

Toute vente à crédit comporte un risque de ne pas être payé et les retards de paiement ont un impact très négatif sur les liquidités de votre entreprise. Le logiciel de recouvrement CashOnTime Collection est la solution idéale pour vous protéger de tout risque financier (insolvabilité et non paiement) et pour optimiser votre DSO (Day Sales Outstanding), tout en contribuant à améliorer la gestion de votre relation client

FACILITEZ LA VIE DE VOS AGENTS DE COLLECTION ET Augmentez lEUR PRODUCTIVITÉ.

Facilitez la vis de vos agents de collection, libérez du temps et concentrez leurs efforts sur des tâches à valeur ajoutée . Le logiciel de recouvrement CashOnTime Collection favorise la diminution de vos coûts d’exploitation et l’augmentation de la disponibilité de vos équipes au profit de la création de valeur pour votre entreprise.

Selon une étude de Deloitte, 56 % des tâches liées aux activités financières pourraient être automatisées.

MINIMISEZ VOS RISQUES CLIENTS et AMÉLIOREZ VOS PRÉVISIONS D’ENCAISSEMENT.

En plus de libérer vos collaborateurs de tâches frustrantes, des rapports pertinents et disponibles en temps réel vous permettent d’améliorer votre prise de décision et minimiser vos risques clients, tout en vous offrant de réaliser de manière intelligente vos prévisions d’encaissement.

aMÉLIOREZ VOTRE GESTION DE RELATION CLIENT AVEC NOTRE CRM SPÉCIALISÉ POUR LA COLLECTION

CashOnTime est votre CRM spécialisé pour la collection des comptes à recevoir. Non seulement CashOnTime vous permet d’améliorer vos liquidités, la Solution vous permet de maintenir une relation durable ave vos clients.

Pourquoi choisir la solution CashOnTime?

Développez la culture cash de votre entreprise: votre Crédit Manager, votre équipe et vos clients deviennent de véritables acteurs de la performance de votre entreprise. La solution CashOnTime est le moteur de votre culture cash.

Obtenez le livre Blanc
Suitcase

VOS BÉNÉFICES

CashOnTime améliore vos liquidités de 20% à 40%, accroît la productivité de 15% à 25% et réduit les mauvaises créances de 10$ à 15%. Avec l'aide des experts conseils d'Adrénaline, générez un retour sur investissement significatif dans la 1ère année d'utilisation.

Suitcase

POUR LES AGENTS

La solution CashOnTime facilite la vie des agents de recouvrement et leur permet d'améliorer leur performance et leurs résultats. CashOnTime est l'outil par excellence pour vous permettre d'atteindre des résultats inégalés.

Suitcase

POUR LES EXÉCUTIFS

La solution CashOnTime confère aux exécutifs financiers un accès en temps réel aux données essentielles pour évaluer le risque de votre portefeuille de compte à recevoir, la performance de votre équipe, la consolidation des données et les prévisions d'encaissement.

Les principales fonctionnalités de la solution CashOnTime

LISTE DE TÂCHE INTELIGENTE ET AUTOMATISÉE

Check LISTE DE TÂCHE INTELIGENTE ET AUTOMATISÉE

CashOnTime vous fournit une intelligence d’affaires permettant de générer vos listes de tâches de manière intelligente et automatisée. Tirez profit de la priorisation intelligente et concentrez vos efforts sur les enjeux réellement importants qui vous procurent des bénéfices significatifs.

RELANCES AUTOMATISÉES PERSONNALISÉES

Check RELANCES AUTOMATISÉES PERSONNALISÉES

Avec CashOnTime, tirez avantage du moteur puissant de relances automatisées pour envoyer des relances percutantes et personnalisés. Adaptez une stratégie progressive. Ajustez votre message selon les circonstances. Le tout d’une manière automatisée et avec suivi de consultation.

GESTION EFFICACE DES LITIGES ET DES PROMESSES

Check GESTION EFFICACE DES LITIGES ET DES PROMESSES

Améliorez de manière significative la gestion de vos promesses de paiement et introduisez une gestion collaborative de vos litiges afin d’accélérer les rentrées de fonds, améliorez les habitudes de paiement de vos clients et améliorer vos prévisions d’encaissement.

REPORTING UTILE ET PERTINENT

Check REPORTING UTILE ET PERTINENT

CashOnTime vous offre un ensemble de rapports conçus spécifiquement dans le but de développer votre culture cash en fournissant des informations accessibles en temps réel et vous permettant de prendre des décisions éclairées afn d’améliorer votre performance de recouvrement et réduire les risques de votre portefeuille de comptes à recevoir.

PORTAIL CLIENT

Check PORTAIL CLIENT

Avec le Portail client de CashOnTime, offrez à vos clients une plate-forme libre-services leur permettant d’accéder à leurs informations au moment de leur choix, communiquer avec votre équipe et effectuer des paiements de facture en toute sécurité. Votre client gagne en convivialité et vous gagnez en productivité.

RÉCONCILIATION AUTOMATISÉE

Check RÉCONCILIATION AUTOMATISÉE

En complément de l’outil de collection, CashOnTime offre également un module de réconciliation des paiements et des factures automatisé. Ce module procure des gains significatifs de productivité puisqu’il permet d’automatiser la réconciliation d’environ 70% des paiements reçus.

Pourquoi Adrenaline Solution?

Adrénaline se démarque par sa grande capacité à générer de la valeur tangible et quantifiable pour ses clients et à leur procurer une expérience client incomparable.

Adrénaline se spécialise en optimisation des liquidités des entreprises par la gestion du crédit et du recouvrement, particulièrement par l’utilisation des technologies pour accomplir l'objectif d’optimisation.

logo-etoileUNE EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT INCOMPARABLE

Adieu les catastrophes, les projets interminables, les dépassements de coûts honteux, les promesses non tenues et les problèmes non résolus. L’Équipe d’Adrénaline se fait un devoir d’offrir à tous ses clients une expérience incomparable dont les assises sont l’essence même des valeurs de l’entreprise et des membres de notre Équipe: transparence, intégrité et fiabilité.

logo-etoileFormation et amélioration continue

Adrénaline met beaucoup d’emphase sur la formation afin que chaque utilisateur utilise le plus facilement et le mieux possible les fonctionnalités de la solution CashOnTime. Notre but est de vous faciliter la vie tout en vous permettant d’améliorer votre performance.

logo-etoileÉvaluation gratuite des bénéfices potentiels

Adrénaline vous offre de bénéficier d'une rencontre gratuite d'une heure au cours de laquelle nous évaluerons les bénéfices potentiels concrets pour vous et votre entreprise.

Ils nous font confiance depuis de nombreuses années !

Et ce sont eux qui en parlent le mieux

PRA - Health sciences

Le PRA utilise CashOnTime depuis 2013. Cet outil nous avise lorsque les factures sont en retard et nous invite à contacter nos clients. Nous connaissons toujours le statut de nos clients, le temps qu'il faut pour être payé et nous aimons la facilité d'usage de l'outil!

Michael Piercy Directeur de la comptabilité

Béton Provincial

Béton Provincial Canada utilise CashOnTime depuis 2013. CashOnTime est devenu un élément central de notre stratégie de collection. Il est facile à utiliser et nous offre une grande flexibilité ce qui nous permet d'adopter une approche personnalisée avec tous nos clients. Au fil des années, cet outil a su prouver son utilité et a apporté à notre compagnie des avantages importants et concrets.

Annie Guérette Directrice du crédit

Amcor

Amcor utilise CashOnTime depuis 2013. CashOnTime est sans aucun doute un outil puissant d'optimisation de fonds apportant d'importants avantages tangibles. De plus, faire affaire avec Adrénaline a toujours été une expérience positive pour nous. Ils nous font sentir important et prennent soin de nous avec diligence.

Gregory W. Lohmeier Directeur principal de la comptabilité transactionnelle

Garda

Grâce au portail client de CashOnTime, nous offrons à nos clients une plateforme libre-service leur permettant d'accéder à tous leurs comptes et factures en temps réel. Nous leur procurons également une manière facile de communiquer avec notre équipe de recouvrement et de facilement payer leurs factures en ligne. Nos clients apprécient la facilité d'usage du portail et l'augmentation de productivité qu'il leur apporte.

Marina Briceno Analyste d'affaires

Contactez-nous sans plus tarder pour obtenir l'évaluation gratuite de bénéfices ou une démonstration de notre solution.